Contact Us

Meet our Administration Team!

Ray Desormeaux

Raymond Desormeaux

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Fred Woods

Business Developement Manager
Fred.Woods@commercialtruck.ca

Ginette Leroux

Ginette Leroux

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Ashley Handy

Ray Bissonette

Ray Bissonette

Outside Sales & Retail Operations
rayjr@commercialtruck.ca

Andrew Pruner

Andrew Pruner

Warranty Administrator
andrew@commercialtruck.ca

Meet our Parts Team!

Staff Photo Coming Soon

JC Seguin

Andy Flaro

Andy Flaro

Parts Specialist
andy@commercialtruck.ca

Staff Photo Coming Soon

James Gearey

Parts/ Service Specialist
james@commercialtruck.ca

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Austin Gibbons

Parts Specialist
parts@commercialtruck.ca

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Trudy Barkley

Shipping / Receiving
shipping@commercialtruck.ca

Meet our Service Team!

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Shawn Vincun

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Philip Wolfreys

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Taylor Potvin

Robbie Taillon

Robbie Taillon

Shop Manager / Licensed Technician
robbie@commercialtruck.ca

Bruce Vincun

Bruce Vincun

Shift Foreman/Licensed Technician

Robert Depratto

Robert Depratto

Licensed Technician

Pascal Legault

Pascal Legault

Technician

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Cameron Grant

Licensed Technician

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Tyler Ruhl

Licensed Technician

Blade Best

Blade Best

Apprentice Technician

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Joseph Rotheram

Apprentice Technician

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Roderick MacLeod

Apprentice Technician

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Michel Dion

Apprentice Technician

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Mike Bathurst

Welder / Fabrication Specialist

24 hour/7 days a week
Emergency Response

Call Commercial Truck
613-933-6459

Ashu Bangarh – Via Google.com

Affordable and fast repair service is provided by them I have been using them for my company for a long time and whenever any of our companies trucks or trailers broke down or needed any major or minor repairs near Cornwall area always send the trucks to Commercial...

AutoCar

Used Trucks

Trailers & Equipment

Parts & Service