Contact information

Professional, reliable and expert team is ready to help

We pride ourselves on our expertise and customer service, which means we’ll go to great lengths to earn your business. Reach out to our email and put our service to the test. You’ll be relieved that you’re truck is in the hands of professionals.

Main office details

Location: 6253 Boundary Road, South Glengarry, Ontario K6H 7P9
Phone: 613-933-6459
Fax: 613-933-7768
Facebook: http://facbook.com/commercialtruckrepair/

MEET OUR TEAM !

Raymond Desormeaux

Owner / Operator
raymond@commercialtruck.ca

Real Sauve

Parts Manager
real@commericaltruck.ca

Ginette Leroux

Accounts Manager
ginette@commercialtruck.ca

Andrew Pruner

Warranty Administrator
andrew@commercialtruck.ca

Sarah Shaw

Service Manager
sarah@commercialtruck.ca

Ray Bissonette

Customer Service Manager
rayjr@commercialtruck.ca

Aimee Hughes

Accounting Clerk
aimee@commercialtruck.ca

Andy Flaro

Parts Specialist
andy@commercialtruck.ca

Steve Lafrance
Licensed Technician

Bryan Currier
Licensed Technician

Bruce Vincun
Licensed Technician

Pascal Legault
Technician

Kyle St-Louis
Apprentice Technician

Tyler Williamson
Licensed Technician

Robert Depratto
Licensed Technician

Robbie Taillon
Licensed Technician

Jacob Primeau
Apprentice Technician

Blade Best
Apprentice Technician

SALES & LEASING

View Offers

PARTS & SERVICE

View Offers

KINGSTON HINO

View Offers

KINGSTON HINO CONTACTS

View Offers

Specials

View Offers

COMMERCIAL TRUCK REPAIR

View Offers