Our professional, reliable, and expert team is ready to help!

We pride ourselves on our expertise and customer service, which means we'll go to great lengths to earn your business. Reach out to our email and put our service to the test. You'll be relieved that you're truck is in the hands of professionals.

Kingston Office Details

Location191 Binngington Court, Kingston Ontairo, K7M 9H2
Phone613-542-2111
Fax613-531-9997
FaceBookhttp://www.facebook.com/kingstonhino

MEET OUR TEAM

Charles Leblanc

Operations Manager

charles@kingston-hino.ca

Ray Bissonette

Sales Consultant

rayjr@kingston-hino.ca

Chris Jastak

Sales Consultant

chris@kingston-hino.ca

Sandi Fitzgerald

Service Advisor

sandi@kingston-hino.ca

Tristan Murphy

Hino Factory trained Technician

Licensed Technician

tristan@kingston-hino.ca

Matthew Horton

Apprentice Technician

matthewh@kingston-hino.ca

Megan Kitto

Licensed Technician

megan@kingston-hino.ca

SALES & LEASING

View Offers

PARTS & SERVICE

View Offers

KINGSTON HINO

View Offers

KINGSTON HINO CONTACTS

View Offers

Specials

View Offers

COMMERCIAL TRUCK REPAIR

View Offers