Our professional, reliable, and expert team is ready to help!

We pride ourselves on our expertise and customer service, which means we’ll go to great lengths to earn your business. Reach out to our email and put our service to the test. You’ll be relieved that you’re truck is in the hands of professionals.

Kingston Office Details

Location 191 Binngington Court, Kingston Ontairo, K7M 9H2
Phone 613-542-2111
Fax 613-531-9997
Find us on Facebook

Meet our Team!

Charles Leblanc

Charles Leblanc

Operations Manager
charles@kingston-hino.ca

Staff Photo Coming Soon

Fred Woods

Business Development Manager
fred.woods@kingston-hino.ca

Ray Bissonette

Ray Bissonette

Sales Consultant
rayjr@kingston-hino.ca

Chris Jastak

Chris Jastak

Sales Consultant
chris@kingston-hino.ca

Sandi Fitzgerald

Sandi Fitzgerald

Service Advisor
sandi@kingston-hino.ca

Tristan Murphy

Tristan Murphy

Hino Factory Trained Technician
Licensed Technician
tristan@kingston-hino.ca

Matthew Horton

Matthew Horton

Licensed Technician
matthewh@kingston-hino.ca

Megan Kitto

Megan Kitto

Licensed Technician
megan@kingston-hino.ca

24 hour/7 days a week Emergency Response

6253 Boundary Road, South Glengarry Ontario K6H 7P9