Contact information

Professional, reliable and expert team is ready to help

We pride ourselves on our expertise and customer service, which means we’ll go to great lengths to earn your business. Reach out to our email and put our service to the test. You’ll be relieved that you’re truck is in the hands of professionals.

Main office details

Location: 6253 Boundary Road, South Glengarry, Ontario K6H 7P9
Phone: 613-933-6459
Fax: 613-933-7768
Facebook: http://facbook.com/commercialtruckrepair/

MEET OUR TEAM !

Raymond Desormeaux
Owner / Operator
raymond@commercialtruck.ca

 

Real Sauve

Parts Manager
real@commericaltruck.ca

 

Ginette Leroux

Accounts Manager
ginette@commercialtruck.ca

 

Andrew Pruner

Warranty Manager
andrew@commercialtruck.ca

 

Sarah Shaw

Mack Certified

Service Manager

sarah@commercialtruck.ca

 

Chad  Blue

Sales Manager
chad@commercialtruck.ca

 

Ray Bissonette

Customer Service Manager
rayjr@commercialtruck.ca

 

Aimee Hughes

Accounting Clerk
aimee@commercialtruck.ca

 

Andy Flaro
Parts Specialist

andy@commercialtruck.ca

 

Kenny Gratton
Parts Specialist

kenny@commercialtruck.ca

 

Steve Lafrance

Mack Certified
Shop Manager/Licensed Technician

steve@commercialtruck.ca

 

Pierre Picard
Licensed Technician 

 

Bryan Currier
Licensed Technician

 

Bruce Vincun
Licensed Technician

 

Pascal Legault
Technician

 

Kyle Cameron
Apprentice Technician

 

Tyler Williamson

Mack Certified

Licensed Technician

 

Robert Depratto
Licensed Technician

 

Robbie Taillon

Mack Certified

Licensed Technician

 

Jacob Primeau

Apprentice Technician

 

Blade Best

Apprentice Technician

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SALES & LEASING

View Offers

PARTS & SERVICE

View Offers

SPECIALS

View Offers

KINGSTON HINO COMING SOON !

View Offers