Contact information

Professional, reliable and expert team is ready to help

We pride ourselves on our expertise and customer service, which means we’ll go to great lengths to earn your business. Reach out to our email and put our service to the test. You’ll be relieved that you’re truck is in the hands of professionals.

Main office details

Location: 6253 Boundary Road, South Glengarry, Ontario K6H 7P9
Phone: 613-933-6459
Fax: 613-933-7768
Facebook: http://facbook.com/commercialtruckrepair/

MEET OUR TEAM !

Raymond Desormeaux
Owner / Operator
raymond@commercialtruck.ca

 

Real Sauve

Parts Manager
real@commericaltruck.ca

 

Ginette Leroux

Accounts Manager
ginette@commercialtruck.ca

 

Steve Lafrance

Shop Manager
steve@commercialtruck.ca

 

Andrew Pruner

Warranty Manager
andrew@commercialtruck.ca

 

Sarah Shaw

Service Manager
sarah@commercialtruck.ca

 

Chad  Blue

Sales Manager
chad@commercialtruck.ca

 

Ray Bissonette

Customer Service Manager
rayjr@commercialtruck.ca

 

Aimee Hughes

Accounting Clerk
aimee@commercialtruck.ca

 

Andy Flaro
Parts Specialist

andy@commercialtruck.ca

 

Kenny Gratton
Parts Specialist

kenny@commercialtruck.ca

 

Terry Atchison
Service Advisor

terry@commercialtruck.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

SALES & LEASING

View Offers

PARTS & SERVICE

View Offers

SPECIALS

View Offers

COMING SOON !!!

View Offers